noobschools.blogg.se

Orbiter addons 2016
Orbiter addons 2016











  1. Orbiter addons 2016 for free#
  2. Orbiter addons 2016 update#
  3. Orbiter addons 2016 download#

You just were focused in commenting the less important aspect of what I said, while if you were terrains you could see France just like a culture inside of a black political line where people act and speak in a specific way, and I bet that there are nice people there, like SolarLiner, but even him didn't touch the whole points that I said in my first post, but unfortunately most of the french people that I have met were bad persons, is not my fault if they were from france. But you must be more racist than me, because you just didn't answer any of my questions. Under my point of view you are more racist than me, I hate you all equally, like Colonel George Taylor hated the mindkind, I just described a little fact based in my own experience, that's all. I think that I wont say nothing more at this forum never more. I just registered myself to say all this. at less it gives what it promise to the people. and then after my present mission I said, I will start using the delta glider by default.

Orbiter addons 2016 download#

I think that I will try to finish my actual mission with this erratic Delta glider IV, that I installed just because it was mentioned at the orbiter download page, and because this fact made me think in a wrong way that it could be updated for 2016.

orbiter addons 2016

but to be honest I haven't seen any comment about updating this ship to work properly on orbiter 2016 yet. I guess that since I have saw some updated texts around his ship claiming in a such way. this ship just works perfectly and for that reason he wont make any change on it. To be honest, what scares me about the future of this ship, is the fact that I have the sensation that under its creator point of view. Or at less, he should destroy it if he doesn't want to do so. I think that any creation must be attended, if you chose build it. but I don't like when people build something and they doesn't care about it never more then.

Orbiter addons 2016 for free#

and he can't work for free all the time he said. but I am very angry with the fact that I wont make any EVA with this good ship never more most probably. I haven't met any french guy without a disappointing feeling never.Īt less, the delta glider IV works fine. Sorry, about my pesimistic point of view, but after all, he is french.

orbiter addons 2016

Orbiter addons 2016 update#

So many questions, and I bet that we wont see any update for Delta Glider IV never. I like the features from the normal delta glider, specially now at the new 2016 version, sometimes, I don't know what to use. it quits realism under my point of view, so why he did make all this ship with such quantity of details just to end its life unfinished or with this unrealistic defect or, could someone implemment all the Delta glider IV staff into the default delta glider? that could be even more perfect to be honest. I hate when I can't see my passengers and when I can't see the world through the small windows. why he did make this ship in a so realistic way if he deny the virtual cockpit for the people? This ship could be only perfect with virtual cockpit. and having in mind that he is the creator even. another question, why is the creator against the virtual cockpit? How can be this possible? And having in mind that he should do it by free. U-U at this point, I don't care if I will not have the fifth version, I'm fine with the Delta glider IV, but.

orbiter addons 2016

I just saw a post from 2007 where he said I will make a Delta Glider V. More important: is the creator working on it.? I mean.













Orbiter addons 2016